Northamptonshire Probation Trust


The various offices and locations of the service are:


  • Northampton: Head Office, Walter Tull House, 43-47 Bridge Street, Northampton, Northants, NN1 1NS, 01604 658000
  • Kettering: Unit 5,Baron Avenue, Telford Way Industrial Estate, Kettering, Northants, NN16 8UW, 01536 521740
  • Wellingborough: 20 Oxford Street, Wellingborough, Northants, NN8 4HY, 01933 303680

The Northamptonshire Probation Trust Board Members are appointed for a three year renewable term by the Lord Chancellor and Secretary of State for justice and bring to the organisation a diverse range of skill sets. Board meetings take place at Northampton Probation Headquarters and all meetings are open to the public.

The management team are Interim Chief Executive: John Budd, Director of Offender Management and Public Protection: Denise Meylan, Director of Interventions, Partnerships and Community: Mary Geaney, Director of Corporate Services and Treasurer: Helen King


Return to Probation Trusts